Team

Dorothee Erpenstein

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -0/-14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 22

assistenz.geschaeftsfuehrung@fff-bayern.de

 

Nikolaus Prediger

Funding Executive
Feature Films with a Minimum Budget of € 3 Million
International Co-Productions
Distribution and Foreign Sales

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -12
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

nikolaus.prediger@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Lisa Giehl

Funding Executive
Feature Films with a Maximum Budget of € 3 Million
Young Talents
International Affairs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

lisa.giehl@fff-bayern.de

Adina Mungenast

Funding Executive Story Development Feature Films and Series,
Project Development FFeature Filmes, Television Films and Series,
Production Television Films and Television Series,
German-French Development Fonds

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -18

Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

adina.mungenast@fff-bayern.de

 

 

Sebastian Sorg

Funding Executive
Virtual Reality Formats, Web Series
Story Development and Production Feature Documentaries

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 47
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

sebastian.sorg@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Michaela Haberlander

Funding Executive
Digital Games

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -15
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

michaela.haberlander@fff-bayern.de

Birgit Bähr

Funding Executive
Film Theaters / Filmfestivals / Location Funding

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 50
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

birgit.baehr@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Olga Havenetidis

Press and Publicity Manager
Editor Film News Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 57
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

olga.havenetidis@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Silvia Tiedtke

Press and Publicity Editor Website

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 55
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

silvia.tiedtke@fff-bayern.de

Julia Wülker (on maternity leave)

Press and Publicity Editor Website

Veronika Barthelmess

Press and Publicity
Publications / Project Management

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 39
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

veronika.barthelmess@fff-bayern.de

Alexandra Kößler

Events / Filmweeks

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

alexandra.kössler@fff-bayern.de

Julia Odenstein (on maternity leave)

Events / Filmweeks

Anja Metzger

Head of Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 16
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

anja.metzger@fff-bayern.de

Lars Nitschke

Project Manager Production Support and Coordination
Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 46
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

lars.nitschke@fff-bayern.de

Kathrin Winter

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 36
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

kathrin.winter@fff-bayern.de

Bettina Paintner

Secretariat Funding Affairs and
Allocation Committee

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

bettina.paintner@fff-bayern.de

Yvonne Huth

Assistant to the Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 22

assistenz.geschaeftsfuehrung@fff-bayern.de

Andrea Späth

Reception

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

andrea.spaeth@fff-bayern.de