Team

Dorothee Erpenstein

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -0/-14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

 

 

Christine Limmer

Assistant to the Management

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

christine.limmer@fff-bayern.de

Judith Erber

Funding Executive
Feature Films with a Minimum Budget of € 3 Million
International Co-Productions and Series
Foreign Sales and Distribution 
BayerischerBanken Fonds (BBF)

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 12
 

judith.erber@fff-bayern.de

Saskia Wagner

Funding Executive
Production Television  Films and Television Series
Project Development Television Films and Series

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 11
 

saskia.wagner@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Silvia Tiedtke

Funding Executive
Project Development for Feature Films
Story Development for Feature Films and Series
Besonderer Kinderfilm

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 18
 

silvia.tiedtke@fff-bayern.de

Christine Haupt

Funding Executive
Young Talents
Production Feature Documentaries
Feature Films with a Maximum Budget of € 3 Million

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 19
 

christine.haupt@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Michaela Haberlander

Funding Executive Digital Games
Prototype Development
Production

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -15
 

michaela.haberlander@fff-bayern.de

Joannis Xenakis

Funding Executive Digital Games 
Concept Development
Prototype Development (AR/MR/VR)

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 48
 

joannis.xenakis@fff-bayern.de

Max Permantier

Funding Executive
Extended Realities (XR), Virtual Reality (VR), Production Web Series

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 47
 

max.permantier@fff-bayern.de

 

Birgit Bähr

Funding Executive
Film Theaters
Filmfestivals
Location Funding 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 50
 

birgit.baehr@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Olga Havenetidis

Press and Publicity Manager
Editor Film News Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 57
 

olga.havenetidis@fff-bayern.de

Julia Wülker

Press and Publicity
Editor Website

Phone: 089 - 544 602 - 55
 

julia.wuelker@fff-bayern.de

Veronika Barthelmess

Press and Publicity
Publications / Project Management

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 39
 

veronika.barthelmess@fff-bayern.de

Julia Odenstein

Press and Publicity
Events 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 17
 

julia.odenstein@fff-bayern.de

Anja Metzger

Head of Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 16
 

anja.metzger@fff-bayern.de

Lars Nitschke

Project Manager Production Support & Coordination
Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 46
 

lars.nitschke@fff-bayern.de

Kathrin Winter

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 36
 

kathrin.winter@fff-bayern.de

Bettina Paintner

Secretariat Funding Affairs and
Allocation Committee

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

bettina.paintner@fff-bayern.de

Mariya Ahner

Assistant Secretariat Funding Affairs and
Allocation Committee

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 74
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

mariya.ahner@fff-bayern.de

Peter Fröhlich

Market Research, Statistics & Data Management

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 544 602 - 73
 

peter.froehlich@fff-bayern.de

Denise Müller

Administration 

Tel: +49  (0)89 - 544 602 - 72
 

denise.mueller@fff-bayern.de

Andrea Späth

Reception

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 0

andrea.spaeth@fff-bayern.de