Team

Dorothee Erpenstein

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -0/-14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

assistenz.geschaeftsfuehrung@fff-bayern.de

 

Christine Limmer

Assistant to the Management

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

assistenz.geschaeftsfuehrung@fff-bayern.de

Adina Mungenast

Deputy Managing Director
Funding Executive Production Television Films and Television Series
Project Development Television Films and Series

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 11
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

adina.mungenast@fff-bayern.de

Judith Erber

Funding Executive
Feature Films with a Minimum Budget of € 3 Million
International Co-Productions and Series
Foreign Sales
BayerischerBanken Fonds (BBF)

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

judith.erber@fff-bayern.de

Saskia Wagner

Funding Executive
Young Talents
Production Feature Documentaries
Feature Films with a Maximum Budget of € 3 Million
Besonderer Kinderfilm
VR 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

saskia.wagner@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Silvia Tiedtke

Funding Executive
Project Development for Feature Films
Story Development for Feature Films and Series
Production Web Series

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 18
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

silvia.tiedtke@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Michaela Haberlander

Funding Executive Digital Games
Prototype Development
Production

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -15
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

michaela.haberlander@fff-bayern.de

Joannis Xenakis

Funding Executive Digital Games 
Concept Development
Prototype Development (AR/MR/VR)

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 48
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

joannis.xenakis@fff-bayern.de

Julius Windhorst

Funding Executive
Extended Realities (XR)
Distribution

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 47
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

julius.windhorst@fff-bayern.de

 

Hans Vonhoff

Funding Executive
Location Funding

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 71
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

hans.vonhoff@fff-bayern.de

Birgit Bähr

Funding Executive
Film Theaters
Filmfestivals 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 50
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

birgit.baehr@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Olga Havenetidis

Press and Publicity Manager
Editor Film News Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 57
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

olga.havenetidis@fff-bayern.de

Julia Wülker

Press and Publicity
Editor Website

Tel: 089 - 544 602 - 55
Fax: 089 - 544 602 - 21

julia.wuelker@fff-bayern.de

Veronika Barthelmess

Press and Publicity
Publications / Project Management

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 39
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

veronika.barthelmess@fff-bayern.de

Julia Odenstein

Press and Publicity
Events 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 17
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

julia.odenstein@fff-bayern.de

Anja Metzger

Head of Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 16
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

anja.metzger@fff-bayern.de

Lars Nitschke

Project Manager Production Support & Coordination
Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 46
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

lars.nitschke@fff-bayern.de

Kathrin Winter

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Film Commission Bayern

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 36
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

kathrin.winter@fff-bayern.de

Bettina Paintner

Secretariat Funding Affairs and
Allocation Committee

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 13
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

bettina.paintner@fff-bayern.de

Andrea Späth

Reception

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

andrea.spaeth@fff-bayern.de