Team

Dorothee Erpenstein

Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -0/-14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 22

assistenz.geschaeftsfuehrung@fff-bayern.de

 

Gabriele Pfennigsdorf

Deputy Managing Director

Funding Executive Television Films

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -11
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

gabriele.pfennigsdorf@fff-bayern.de

Nikolaus Prediger

Funding Executive Feature Films
International Co-Productions
Distribution and Foreign Sales

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -12
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

nikolaus.prediger@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Lisa Giehl

Funding Executive Young Talents
Low Budget Feature Films
International Affairs

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 19
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

lisa.giehl@fff-bayern.de

Adina Mungenast

Funding Executive Screenplay
Project Development Feature Films

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -18
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

adina.mungenast@fff-bayern.de

Sebastian Sorg

Funding Executive
Virtual Reality Formats
Web Series
Documentary Feature Films

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -47
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

sebastian.sorg@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Michaela Haberlander

Funding Executive
Digital Games

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -15
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

michaela.haberlander@fff-bayern.de

Lena Fischer

Funding Executive
Digital Games

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -48
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

lena.fischer@fff-bayern.de

Birgit Bähr

Funding Executive
Film Theaters

Press and Publicity
Publications/Projekt Management

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -50
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

birgit.baehr@fff-bayern.de

Thomas Weinzierl

Assistant Managing Director

Funding Executive Film Festivals/Location Funding

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -14/-39
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

assistenz.geschaeftsfuehrung@fff-bayern.de

thomas.weinzierl@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Olga Havenetidis

Press and Publicity Manager
Editor Film News Bayern

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -57
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

olga.havenetidis@fff-bayern.de

Dr. Silvia Tiedtke

Press and Publicity Editor Website

Phone: 089 - 544 602 - 55
Fax: 089 - 544 602 - 60

silvia.tiedtke@fff-bayern.de

Julia Wülker (maternity leave)

Press and Publicity Editor Website

Julia Odenstein

Events/Filmweeks

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -17
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

julia.odenstein@fff-bayern.de

Anja Metzger

Head of Film Commission Bayern

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -16
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

anja.metzger@fff-bayern.de

Lars Nitschke

Project Manager Film Commission Bayern

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -46
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

lars.nitschke@fff-bayern.de

Veronika Barthelmess (maternity leave)

Project Manager Film Commission Bayern

Bettina Paintner

Secretariat Funding Affairs and
Allocation Committee

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -13
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 21

bettina.paintner@fff-bayern.de

Yvonne Huth

Assistant Managing Director
Funding Execuive Film Festivals/Location Funding (temporary replacement)

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -14
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 22

assistenz.geschaeftsfuehrung@fff-bayern.de

Andrea Späth

Reception

Phone:+49 (0) 89 - 544 602 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 - 544 602 - 60

andrea.spaeth@fff-bayern.de