Allocation Committee XR

Allocation Committee Extended Realities

Chairwoman: Dorothee Erpenstein, FilmFernsehFonds Bayern GmbH

Voting Members:

Sara Boss, Head of Sales, VRdirect GmbH
Dr. Djoschkun Achmed, Division A5 Audiovisual Media Policy and Funding, Bavarian State Ministry for Digitization
Wolfgang Kerler, CEO, 1E9 Denkfabrik
Prof. Dr. Marc Erich Latoschik, Head of the chair Human-Computer Interaction, Universität Würzburg
Silke Schmidt, Head of XR HUB Munich, Medien.Bayern GmbH
Dr. Karin Wimmer, Gallery Owner and Art Consultant, Digital Art Space

February 2021